Regional Vice Presidents


  • Washington, DCShelley deButts: sideb13@aol.com
  • Washington, DCBruce McBarnette: brucemcbarnette@gmail.com
  • FloridaKim Ritrievi: kimberly@ritrievi.com
  • FloridaDarryn Tilden: berfordt@tampabay.rr.com
  • ChicagoMary Prescott: mprescott@prescottmed.com
  • BostonBill Stevenson: bill@stevensonweb.com
  • AtlantaArun Chervu: achervu60@comcast.net
  • AtlantaWinston Weinmann weweinmann@gmail.com
  • New YorkWendy Gerber: wendybgerber@gmail.com
  • Northern CaliforniaLionel Boissiere: boissiere@sbcglobal.net
  • Southern CaliforniaJohn Colon:  jcolonesq@yahoo.com
  • Southern California—Duane McWaine:  dduanee@gmail.com
  • Southern CaliforniaJohn Novaria:  jmnovaria@gmail.com
  • Southern California—Tina Treadwell: tina@treadwellentertainmentgroup.com

 

 

Quick Links

'80 Matters:

Any information
concerning classmates and their families, class events and activities now resides in a password-protected area on this website.  80ers may register using their University ID number.  Please contact  Webmaster Van Wallach if you need help with registration.   If you cannot reach Van Wallach, email Arlene Pedovitch.